GLEX 2025 IPC Co-Chairs


President, President of Committee on Space Research (COSPAR)



Associate Scientific Secretary & Director, Technology Development & Innovation, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)


GLEX 2025 IPC Members

  • Adnan Al Rais, Assistant DG - Space Operations and Exploration Sector, Mohammed Bin Rashid Space Centre (MBRSC), United Arab Emirates
  • Márcia Alvarenga dos Santos, Head of the International Cooperation Office, Brazilian Space Agency (AEB), Brazil
  • G. K. Ananthasuresh, department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
  • Pakorn Apaphant, Executive Director, Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency (GISTDA), Thailand
  • Dunay Badirkhanov, Vice-Chairman , Azercosmos, Azerbaijan
  • Stephanie Bednarek, Vice President of Commercial Sales, SpaceX, United States
  • Pierre W. Bousquet, Head of Office, Planetology and Microgravity Projects, Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES), France
  • Marco Brancati, CTO, Telespazio, Italy
  • Michal Brichta, Director of Slovak Space Office - Industry Branch, Slovak Investment and Trade Development Agency, Slovakia
  • David Caponio, Senior Vice President of Product and Business Development , VAST, United States
  • Bruce Chesley, Senior Associate, Teaching Science and Technology, Inc., United States
  • Mario Cosmo, Science and Innovation Director, Italian Space Agency (ASI), Italy
  • Rosa Ma Del Refugio Ramírez De Arellano Y Haro, General Coordinator of Internacional Affairs and Space Security Matters, Mexican Space Agency (AEM), Mexico
  • Steve Durst, Director , International Lunar Observatory Association (ILOA), United States
  • Pascale Ehrenfreund, Former President , International Astronautical Federation (IAF), Austria
  • Reinhold Ewald, Astronaut and Professor of Astronautics, University of Stuttgart, President, Association of Space Explorers (ASE), Germany
  • Christian Feichtinger, Executive Director, International Astronautical Federation (IAF), France
  • Vincenzo Giorgio, Vice President Institutional Marketing & Sales, Thales Alenia Space, Italy
  • Mariella Graziano, Executive Director of Space Systems, GMV Aerospace & Defence SAU, Spain
  • Jeremy Hallet, Executive Chairman, Space Industry Association of Australia (SIAA), Australia
  • Christian Hauglie-Hanssen, Director General, Norwegian Space Agency (NOSA), Norway
  • Victor Joseph T, Associate Scientific Secretary, India Space Research Organisation (ISRO) , India
  • Arif Karabeyoğlu, Board Member, Turkish Space Agency (TUA), Türkiye
  • Ritu Karidhal, Scientist & Engineer, Rao Satellite Centre (URSC) / Senior Scientist, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) , India
  • Assylkhan Kosdauletov, Commercial Devision Manager, Ghalam LLP, Kazakhstan
  • Julien-Alexandre Lamamy, CEO, iSpace Europe, Luxembourg
  • Aaron Lewis, Vice President, ArianeSpace, ArianeGroup, United States
  • Michael Lopez-Alegria, Chief Astronaut, Axiom Space, United States
  • Tanja Masson-Zwaan, Assistant Professor and Deputy Director , International Institute of Air and Space Law (IIASL), The Netherlands
  • Mayumi Matsuura, Vice President and Director General for Human Spaceflight Technology Directorate, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) , Japan
  • Carlo Mirra, Head of ESA Business Affairs, AIRBUS Defence and Space, The Netherlands
  • Ganesh Mohan, Assistant Director, Promotion Directorate, IN-SPACe, Bangalore, India
  • Manju S Nair, Project Director, High Thrust Electric Propulsion, Liquid Propulsion System Centre, ISRO, Trivandrum, India
  • Daniel Neuenschwander, Director of Human and Robotic Exploration, European Space Agency (ESA), The Netherlands
  • Nicolas Peter, Acting President , International Space University (ISU), Germany
  • Anatoli Alekseevich Petrukovich, Director, Space Research Institute Of Russian Academy of Science, corresponding member of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
  • K Rajeev, Outstanding Scientist & Director, Space Physics Laboratory, ISRO, Trivandrum, India
  • Antonino Salmeri, Chair, Space Generation Advisory Council (SGAC), Austria
  • Hiroshi Sasaki, Advisor, Strategic Planning and Management Office, Space Strategy Fund, Japanese Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan
  • Marc Serres, CEO, Luxembourg Space Agency, Luxembourg
  • C. S. Shaijumon, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Dept. of Space, Trivandrum, India
  • Jill Smyth, Counselor, Space Affairs, Canadian Space Agency (CSA) / Embassy of Canada to the United States / Government of Canada, Canada
  • Igor Sorokin, Deputy Head, Space Stations Utilization Center of RSC Energia, Russian Federation
  • R. I. Sujith, Institute Professor and D. Srinivasan Institute Professor, Head, Centre for studying Critical Transitions in Complex Systems (CTCS), Department of Aerospace Engineering, IIT Madras, India
  • Tatiana Tishenko, Head of the Internationa Cooperation Department, Roscosmos, Russian Federation
  • Stephan Ulamec, Project Manager, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany
  • Lukasz Wilczynski, President, European Space Foundation (ESF), Poland
  • Wang Zhongmin, Director of International Cooperation, Center of Deep Space Exploration Lab (DSEL), China