Undergraduate and graduate level student teams present papers on any subject related to space sciences, industry or technology. These papers will represent the work of the authors (three or more students). Students presenting in this session will compete for the Hans von Muldau Team Award. The guidelines for the student competition will be distributed from the session chairs to the authors after abstract acceptance.

Session Co-Chairs:

  • Naomi Mathers, Advanced Instrumentation and Technology Centre (AITC), Australia;
  • Carolyn Knowles, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), United States


  • Soyeon Yi, Korea Aerospace Research Institute,Republic of Korea


24 September 2013 at 14:45 In Room 209A

More information about this session: IAC programme

The 2013 Young Professionals Virtual Forums are sponsored by: