University of Vigo

UniversityMember since 2010

Established in 1990, the University of Vigo has managed to consolidate itself in time as a reference of modernity and innovation in Galicia. Its three campuses at Ourense, Pontevedra and Vigo offer degree programs in the fields of science, humanities, technology and legal-social. These are distributed over nearly thirty centres where research groups also carry out their R&D activities. A network of own centres completes the research infrastructure map of the University of Vigo, which has been ranked fifteenth in the classification of Spanish universities for its scientific production.