IAF Interactive Presentation Award

At every IAC the best interactive presentations receive an award. A dedicated jury choose one winner for each of the five categories:

A. Science and Exploration22714607866_dc6c9a2b17_k

B. Applications and Operations

C. Technology

D. Infrastructure

E. Space and Society



Capsules 2019 winners:

Capsules 2018 winners:

Capsules 2017 winners:

Capsules 2016 winners: