2011 IAF Youth Grant Programme winners

The International Astronautical Federation (IAF) was very pleased to announce the recipients of the IAC 2011 Youth Grant Programme. These eleven students and young professionals were selected from over 82 well-qualified applicants.

The Student recipients were:

  • Kean How Cheah from Malaysia
  • Eloise Matheson from Australia
  • Dmitry Rachkin from Russia
  • Sudeep Neupane from Nepal
  • Mykola Gryshyn from Ukraine
  • Lumka Msibi from South Africa

The Young Professional recipients were:

  • Ravit Sachasiri from Thailand
  • Nsih Mirabell Kum from Cameroon
  • Anna Solyankina from Russia
  • Katrina Laygo from USA
  • Olayinka Fagbemiro from Nigeria